• 214.244.0903
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events Calendar

June 2019
  • Thursday 27 June 2019 - Tuesday 09 July 2019
    Showroom Online Auction by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
July 2019
  • Wednesday 10 July 2019 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Showroom Hours by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 15 July 2019 07:00am
    Online Auction by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
  • Monday 15 July 2019 12:00pm - 02:00pm
    Auction Preview by   ::  Sales/Auctions
  • Tuesday 16 July 2019 03:00pm
    Auction Pickup by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
August 2019
  • Friday 02 August 2019 09:30am - 04:00pm
    ESTATE SALE! by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
  • Friday 16 August 2019 - Saturday 17 August 2019 09:30am - 04:00pm
    Furniiture, Decor & More! by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
  • Friday 23 August 2019 - Monday 26 August 2019 08:00am - 07:00pm
    Online Only Auction by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
September 2019
  • Wednesday 04 September 2019 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Showroom Open by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 06 September 2019 - Saturday 07 September 2019 09:30am - 04:00pm
    Addison Estate Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
© 2019 JLA Treasures. All Rights Reserved.