• 214.244.0903
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020 - Tuesday 07 January 2020 08:00am - 07:00pm
    New Year Eclectic Auction by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
February 2020
  • Thursday 06 February 2020 - Tuesday 11 February 2020 08:00am - 07:00pm
    Glen Lakes Online only Auction by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
  • Friday 14 February 2020 - Sunday 16 February 2020 09:30am - 04:00pm
    Plano Estate Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
  • Friday 28 February 2020 - Saturday 29 February 2020 09:30am - 04:00pm
    Slot Machines, Cash Registers, Shopper's delight! by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
  • Friday 28 February 2020 - Saturday 29 February 2020 09:30am - 04:00pm
    Slot Machines, Cash Registers, Shopper's delight! by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
June 2020
  • Friday 12 June 2020 - Saturday 13 June 2020 09:30am - 04:00pm
    Estate sale Allencrest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
  • Tuesday 30 June 2020 - Tuesday 07 July 2020 08:00am - 07:00pm
    JLA Showroom HOT Summer Finds by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
July 2020
  • Friday 17 July 2020 - Saturday 18 July 2020 09:30am - 04:00pm
    JLA SUMMER Estate Sale in Preston Hollow by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
  • Wednesday 22 July 2020 - Tuesday 28 July 2020 08:00am - 07:00pm
    JLA Treasures July ONLINE ONLY AUCTION by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
  • Thursday 30 July 2020 - Saturday 01 August 2020 09:30am - 04:00pm
    Highland Park July Estate Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sales/Auctions
© 2020 JLA Treasures. All Rights Reserved.